tree icon

Staff

 
Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Bryan Franklin Mayor franklinb@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Brian Cook Town Administrator cookb@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Saralyn Yarborough Assistant to Town Administrator yarboroughs@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Melissa Cowan Town Clerk (Business Licenses) cowanm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Kirk Wilson Building & Zoning Analyst (Permits) wilsonk@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Julie Emory Administrative Coordinator emoryj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Hazel Kelly Administrative Assistant (General Information) kellyh@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Doko Manor Steven Hasterok Events and Conference Center Director (Doko Manor/Park) hasteroks@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-724-6305
Doko Manor Johna Sutton Events and Conference Center Director Assistant Manager (Doko Manor/Park) suttonj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-724-6305
Maintenance Cecil Moseley Lead Maintenance Engineer moseleyc@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Maintenance Lee Riley Maintenance Engineer (803)-754-0501
Maintenance Jason Moseley Maintenance Engineer (803)-754-0504