tree icon

All South Carolinians 16+ Are Eligible for the COVID-19 Vaccine

Covid-19 vaccine

Governor Henry McMaster and DHEC announced today that all South Carolinians aged 16 and older will be eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine beginning March 31, 2021. 

NOTE: Currently, Pfizer is the only vaccine available to those aged 16 and 17. All three vaccines—Pfizer, Moderna and Janssen—are available to those aged 18 and older.

Visit or call 1-866-365-8110.

See a detailed listing of who is eligible at