tree icon

Staff

 
Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration J. Michael Ross Mayor rossm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Gary Parker Town Administrator parkerg@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Christine Keefer Director of Finance/Human Resources keeferc@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Melissa Cowan Town Clerk cowanm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Kirk Wilson Building and Permits wilsonk@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Julie Emory Administrative Assistant-Finance emoryj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Hazel Kelly Administrative Assistant kellyh@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Doko Manor Steven Hasterok Director of Doko Manor hasteroks@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Doko Manor Johna Sutton Assistant Manager of Doko Manor suttonj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0504
Maintenance Cecil Moseley Lead Maintenance Engineer moseleyc@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Maintenance Lee Riley Maintenance Engineer (803)-754-0501
Maintenance Kevin Parrish Maintenance Engineer (803)-754-0501